Sort:  

Niiiiiice XD

aaaahhhh I love that sound, miss it, should probably try to get out more x_x

 3 years ago  

Thanks a ton man! It was a fierce battle haha!

Nice one, I guess you felt cool doing that, also try and be careful while skating.

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot man and I always am as much as I can! Getting hurt is in the game but it's less likely whenyou know what you are capable of ;)

Okay no problem man, i can't skate but i know the risk in it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

now that's committment
untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

That's the key man!

$PIZZA

!PIZZA

every comment gets a slice ahah, well takes some skill too! I can do lazy shuvits 😂

Connect

Trade


@knowhow92! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @branders0n.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Impossible to Grind!? You killed it, Bro!
Awesome!!!👍

 3 years ago  

Thanks man! It's actually a 360flip to grind but it is almost identical to impossible hehehe!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@luca1777! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @knowhow92.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Ok, cool, thanks for the teaching!😉
It's high-level stuff 4 real! Respect🤛

What ???
Treflip 50-50 was it so dope !
Try to bs 50 treflip out!

 3 years ago (edited) 

That's easy man, for real hehe! You can land it if you try it no big deal! The bigchallenge is a Bs 5-0 treflip out!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dikayskate! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @knowhow92.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

😯😯🤯🤯 I can't wait for this bigchallenge !
#skatehiveforlife

Well done dude!! You should give it a try for a big flip in. Since you got the tre, just add a body varial and it's done! :)

 3 years ago  

Thanks man! Bigflip sw bs 50 is easier said than done hahaha! I might give it a try actually and I'll make sure to tag you in my post so you won't miss it!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  

Thanks buddy!