You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate photography #2: Five-0 and boardslides!

in SkateHive2 years ago

Hahahha man, that mini-rail looks somuch fun!

Hey, how did you create the Hlfcab board GIF? Looks sick!Did you do that online!

Also bro, why don't you join the Skatehive discord so we can talke very now and then! Lots of skaters are in there and it's a lot of fun! We're also sharing lots of updates regarding skatehive and Stoken so you might wanna check it out!

Here's the link

Sort:  

DJ is building his confidence, he got the trick… I told him next week he can try it on the bigger one. Step by step because he is really nervous!

My friend @toffer helped me with the GIF. Because the last time I made he told me it was not working on the hive site, I was confused because it was working on peakd.

I’ll check out that discord.