[EN - ES] ready for skating today

in SkateHive3 years ago

Hello sisters and brothers!

Hola hermanas y hermanos!

How are you all? It's been a long time since I posted in this community that I used to do it every day. The reason is because I have not had time to create content and just to go skating. First it was the move, and well it was time to fuck off. Then what I will not allow anymore is that my work as a slave employee does not leave me time or energy to live and do the things that I like. And that is one of the main reasons why we are mounting sketch17 - SocialNomads.

Que tal estáis todos? Hace tiempo que no público en esta comunidad que solía hacerlo cada día. La razón es porqué no he llegado a tener tiempo para crear contenido y apenas para salir a patinar. Primero fue la mudanza, y bueno tocaba joderse. Despues lo que no voy permitir mas es que mi trabajo como empleado esclavo no me deje ni tiempo ni energías para vivir y hacer las cosas que me gustan. Y eso es una de las principales razones porqué estamos montando sketch17 - SocialNomads.

After a weekend, when I barely left the laptop at work, I have ended up stressed, overwhelmed, sad, tired and with a headache. And I have decided that this is over. And today I already told Eli if he would like to go skating a bit at 7:00 p.m. after work. And as you can see, the skateboards are ready in the suitcase to release some anger and frustration after work.

Después de un fin de semana, que apenas me aparté del portátil del trabajo, he terminado estresado, agobiado, triste, cansado y con dolor de cabeza. Y he decidido que eso se acabó. Y hoy ya le dije a Eli si le apetece ir patinar un poco a las 19:00 tras el trabajo. Y como veis estan listos los skateboards en el maletaro para liberar algo de rabia y frustracion después de trabajar.

img_0.6081763726363518.jpg

Wish you all a nice day and kisses for my love @itsfall173

Os deseo a todos un buen día y besitos a mi amor @itsfall173

Well all for the moment, and remember:

Bueno todo por el momento, y recordad:

Keep Rolling and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

skate and ceep it calm ✌️

And smile 😂🤗