Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I am not a super skilled skater like a lot of you here but I was able to pull some tricks from deep in the bag on this fate filled day

You sure did man! Sw Flip attempts were so good and that fs pop at the beggining was really clean! I always love seeing a good fs pop!

Also, those red ledges look awesome! You're so lucky to have such a great spot near you man!

I think I missed the part of your injury bro. How did you get hurt?

Thanks bro! I am not 100% sure what you mean by Sw flip tbh. I think the best trick I landed was a sketchy nollie tre flip at the tennis court. Those ledges are pretty classic around here haha but that school doesnt have anything else going on besides some benches at the tennis courts that I will hit sooner or later. As far as my injury goes I cant really be certain how it happened because according to my chiropractor back pain can arise from traumas that took place as many as eight years beforehand. I have been feeling super off lately so I have been doing research into different healing methods and doing everything I can to have some type of relief to be able to get my life back.

 3 years ago  

I meant Swwitch Kickflip man!

Damn, back pains suck! Couldn't skate for like 3 months due to back pain! Hope you heal fast and get your life back soon man! I'm sure you'll get there in no time!

Hell yeah! Get it man, I got back into skating this year after a few years off and it only took a month or so to get comfortable again! (I also wasn't in the best shape. Covid bod.) I dont really fuck around with crazy tricks. Ollies, consistant kickflips and 3flips. About all I need to have fun. My favorite thing is skating street. Bombing hills and shredding sidewalks. You can tell you got skills tho and been doing it a long time. Good luck with the recovery!! Glad you're back to doing what you love.

Hey thanks for the love brother I really appreciate it! I am going through chiropractic care atm for spinal trauma. Trying not to push it too hard but I will have to get back out and film some of my progress again soon. Cheers!

!LUV !BEER !PIZZA

@rilo, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 1 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Connect

Trade


@yems! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @rilo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hey @yems, here is a little bit of BEER from @rilo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @rilo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rilo, you've been given LUV from @awakenedalien.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)