Fakie 360 Kickflip day🛹 👊 [Esp/Ing]

in SkateHive11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you?
Today was super cool to skate and I was motivated and the trick I chose today is the Fakie 360 kickflip, which is without a doubt one of my favourites.

Hola, amigos como estan?
Hoy el dia estaba super cool para patinar y estaba motivado y el truco que escogi hoy es Fakie 360 kickflip, que sin duda alguna es uno de mis favoritos.

This trick comes out with a good pop that I have reached the point of doing Fakie 360 kickflip switch fs board?

Este truco me sale con un buen pop que he llegado al punto de hacer Fakie 360 kickflip switch fs board?

I have to be armed with courage, and fight for that dream trick. But it will be for another occasion, I hope you enjoy the video.

Tengo que estar armado de valor, y luchar por ese dream trick. Pero sera para otra ocasion, espero que disfruten del video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Dude if you do a Fakie 360flip Fs Board I'm gonna tip you 10 Hive! So sick!