TWS Crew Topic: My Two Tricks In A Row

in SkateHive2 years ago

Hey guys! Welcome to another episode of "Two Tricks In A Row". In this episode I'm I just wanted to show how I landed both two tricks in just one a row the Frontside Noseslide at the ledge followed by Fakie Kickflip.

Not A Perfect Frontside Noseslide

As always I'm not doing tricks without a fail every time I've been doing one trick I'm always failed on the first try. On my first try of my FS Noseslide, I locked my front nose on the ledge but when I'm trying to land my board I tweak my front on the ground that's why the board stuck.

On this second attempt, you can see I locked my front nose on an FS Crooked Grind position but when my front nose started to slide it simply changed into an FS Noseslide position. I'm so glad because I slide my board at a decent distance but I failed to land perfectly.

Every time I've been doing the FS Noseslide I've always accidentally locked my board to the FS Crooked Grind position. Like this on my third try, I poped my board with an FS Noseslide position but when I'm trying to lock my front nose to the angle bar my front trucks locked to an FS Crooked Grind position. My board grinds like an FS Crooked Grind but I didn't land my board perfectly.

A Perfect Frontside Tailslide & Backside Pop Shuvit

Finally, after a couple of tries and failed of my Frontside Noseslide I've finally managed to land my FS Noseslide perfectly. My mind is focused I ride my board with enough speed and then when I'm got my spot position I started to poped my board towards the ledge. I started to lock my front nose on the angle bar and then my board started to slide with a short distance and then I started to rotate my body on the Fakie Position. So I land my FS Noseslide with a Fakie Out.

After I landed my FS Noseslide Fakie Out my board still running that's why I followed a Fakie Kickflip and got on a first try. I'm very comfortable with doing a Fakie Kickflip I poped my board with a high elevation and then I caught my board on the air that's why I got my Fakie Flip with a decent high. Thanks to my buddy named Danico he captured my two tricks with a good angle.

GIF2.gif


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Stay Safe, Skate Safe.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!