TWS Crew Topic - Pull Out Your 3 (Episode 5) by Toffer

in SkateHivelast year

Welcome back to another episode of 'Pull Out Your 3'. Honestly, it's really hard to do by doing a skateboarding line especially if your run is more than two tricks. Because once you land the first and two tricks and you miss your last trick you have to start all over again from top to bottom. Like what I did a few days ago I wanted to pull three tricks in a row the Half Cab Flip, Nollie Frontside Shuv, and Varial Flip. Honestly, I missed a lot of time to land my Half Cab Flip because that trick it's really hard to do. Every time I landed this trick I caught my board in a 90-degree position the board doesn't land at full 180 degrees that's why I fell to my board. It's really hard to do a very challenging but it's really fun.

Not A Perfect Half Cab Flip

Yeah, as I said above I failed a lot of times to land my Half Cab Flip perfectly I think I took 15 times before I land this trick. On my first run, I missed landing my Half Cab Flip because I caught my board upside down. The pop is good, and the flick is good but the landing is not good.

On my second run, I landed my Half Cab Flip but I slipped and I fell to my board and I almost got my Half Cab Flip. The reason why I slipped to my board is I lean my back too much and my foot is not in a good position.

On my third run, I almost got my Half Cab Flip but I accidentally drag my toe that's why I fell to my board.

A Perfect Half Cab Flip, Nollie Frontside Shuv, and Not A Perfect Varial Flip

After so many failures I figure out how to land my Half Cab Flip perfectly. On this run as you can see I landed my Half Cab Flip perfectly just because I decrease my speed and I spread out my front foot a little bit to flip my board in full 180 degrees. After I landed my Half Cab Flip I pushed my board a little and then I pulled out my Nollie Frontside Shuv but I failed to land my Varial Flip.

I don't know how many runs I got when I landed my Half Cab Flip again but it doesn't matter the thing is I landed my Half Cab Flip again. After that, I followed my Nollie Frontside Shuv and I landed too but I failed to land my Varial Flip again.

A Perfect Half Cab Flip, Nollie Frontside Shuv, and Varial Flip

Finally, I got my three tricks in a row on my last run. I landed my Half Cab Flip perfectly followed by Nollie Frontside Shuv and last but not least I landed my Varial Flip too but with a slappy rolled out. I'm so tired after doing that run but It's really, really fun to do just like old days.

I also provided a GIF format to watch how I pulled out his three tricks in a row.


P.S.: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Stay Safe, Skate Safe.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @toffer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more