Making a Stabilizer for my Gopro with $1 dollar

in SkateHive3 years ago

En mi ultima sesión de skate en el parque del árbol me caí de la rampa y quebré el estabilizador que tenia.


In my last skate session in the tree park I fell off the ramp and broke the stabilizer that I had.

IMG_20211012_001520.jpg

Prefiero hacer este tipo de base estabilizadora ya que si en algún momento me caigo el diseño de este accesorio hace que no se golpee la cámara de ningún lado y esto me hace sentir mas seguro a la hora de ir bien tendido.


I prefer to do this type of stabilizing base because if at some point I fall, the design of this accessory makes it not hit the camera from any side and this makes me feel safer when it comes to going very fast.

IMG_20211012_001237.jpg

IMG_20211012_001651.jpg

Tenia material de sobra como el tubo de pvc así que solo tuve comprar los codos y los tornillos. Use la misma base y trate de hacerlo un poco mas pequeño.


I had material to spare like the PVC pipe so I only had to buy the elbows and the screws. Use the same base and try to make it a little smaller.

IMG_20211012_001621.jpg

IMG_20211012_002555.jpg

Me gusto mucho el resultado final y sabes que ya esta listo para cualquier aventura.


I really liked the final result and knowing that I have it ready for any adventure.

IMG_20211012_002648.jpg

#gopro #skatetips #filming


Foto-perfil-peakd-280.png

Find me Here:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Pablo locoooooooooo hahahahaaha! DIY shit's the best when it comes to skateboarding hehehe!

I like that it was very cheap and I only had to smoke a joint to unleash my creativity haha

Ya probaste pasarlo por realsteady?

aun no pero pienso adquirir un estabilizador mas pro en un futuro

aperroo sacala para el drop de alado de cepol que te platique 🔥

cuando se arme la callejeada fugaaaa