Skate session with the skatehive crew

in SkateHive4 years ago


What's up everybody this footage is about a week ago and I'm sorry for not posting I've been trying to push my self more and that is resulting on trying many things and not filming but I promise that the week 13th of July till 19th of July will have daily contrnt hope y'all enjoyed my clips special thanks to @knowhow92 and @dikayskate for participating in my video have a great day !
I would also like to inform you that my videos will be getting posted on IGTV as well from know on : https://instagram.com/zagorisiosss?igshid=1m2h7o64c2grd

Sort:  

Yeahh bro was a great day.
New trick !!!
🔥👊

Yeah it was one of the greatest quarter sessions i have filmed

 4 years ago  

YEAH BRO, PERFECT EDIT
Reblogged 💯💯💯
Your new trick is so stylish 💥💥

Thanks bro i loved your blund bs 5-0 its kind of dream quarter trick for me!