An Outsider Look at PhotoStreem

in Review the World3 years ago

steemworld.jpg

The Outsider Review is about building links outside of the HIVE ecosystem. For today's review I thought I would jump the fence and look at one of the few tribes still operating on Steem-Engine.

PhotoStreem was one of the first tribes in the system. They released the PHOTO symbol on Steem-Engine that linked to the domain www.photostreem/com .

I actually bought 100,000 PHOTO last year. The coin lost all value. The site is back up and there appears to be interest in the tribe.

The Richlist for PHOTO shows that the coin as a decent distribution with a strong middle class.

You know, HIVE could use a tribe for photographers. I would be happy to create one. But, wait a second ... I am an outsider. Outsiders don't do well on this platform.

I am thinking about using PhotoStreem.com as a place to publish photographs. This way I can continue to be active on STEEM without having to use SteemIt.com (which was ruined by Justin Sun)

PS: I missed the last two days of posts because I accidentally replied to a post using this account and ran out of resources. Ooops. For the photo I took a picture of a diecast steam engine and put it on a globe. Clever, am I not?

photostreem.jpg