New Features!! Plus Aggro Light Breakdown!

Thumbnail New Features.jpg

hive dividers-05.png

New Features & Aggro Light Breakdown Video

Check out my latest video where I breakdown all the new goodies!

hive dividers-05.png

Card Backs!!!

I have been around since the Genesis days, and interchangeable cardbacks were something that was promised 4 years ago. It took a LONG ass time to deliver on that promise but it's FINALLY here! (kinda!)

image.png

I say kinda, because the cardbacks aren't on chain still, though they should be by the end of the month.

I've got the Royal, Chaos, and Order cardbacks all waiting for me for years, I'm so excited I can finally at least use my Royal cards in game, even if the others aren't implemented yet.

image.png

hive dividers-05.png

Combat Log

Another feature that has been LONG delayed: The Combat Log! It has actually quite exceeded my expectations, quite frankly it is really well done. You can click to get more details, you can see which cards interacted with other cards, and more!

image.png

Hopefully these rollouts of new features are just a start and they can figure a way to dig themselves out of the Light's Verdict mess they got themselves into, as every decklist from here on out pretty much needs to run Blade and Martyr of Whiteplain.

Looking forward to seeing new modes still. Unranked rolled out, but that existed 2 years ago, so I don't count that as a big win, though it may still be a win as they had to rebuild it theoretically within the new system they are building out to add new modes.

Let me know what you guys think of the new features!

~Copper


Follow all Copper's channels and never miss out:

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1592132930805338112 twitter metadata:MTQ3NTI4MDM2OTYyODk0NjQzNnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDc1MjgwMzY5NjI4OTQ2NDM2L3N0YXR1cy8xNTkyMTMyOTMwODA1MzM4MTEyfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ocd-witness, @kstreet ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @copperpitch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am loving this new feature. It gives another insight and dimension to the process of the game itself.

Thank you for this informative article, you will be very happy if you visit my blog about playtoearn..