This Deck Has NO Creatures and Never Does Damage!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

PacifismThumbnail.jpg

hive dividers-05.png

What the Heck?! What A Deck!

This is a meme deck, it will not win you 18/18 in weekend ranked. I imagine it has the ability to go negative 1 out of 18.

However... You know I love a meme challenge! 🔥

I saw Kargas playing the deck on stream earlier today and someone requested I make the video. Ask and ye shall receive!

The challenge?

-No creatures.

-No face damage done.

-Win the game.

hive dividers-05.png

I'm a Pacifist Now

This deck is pure meme, but it's SUPER fun to attempt it. I would NOT recommend doing this on the ladder!!!

Let me know how it goes for you 🤣

~Copper


Follow all Copper's channels and never miss out:

Sort:  

Control Light gets more annoying!