Sort:  

Nice post bro! I myself have made it to 14 wins this weekend also, looking foward for the biggest prizes I haven’t reached so far!

Also, congratulations on that Diamond 💎 haha. I myself have not had the pleasure of getting one of these but, one day who knows!! o/

Congrats on the diamond! Good thing you got to the 14th win I got 13 this weekend needed 1 to get 1 more pack haha

Yea always sucks when you're that 1 win off from more/better packs rip

Apparently this weekend rank will be like this for me as well :p

Is that what those numbers mean? Haha I still didn't know

Yes :D. glad you learned that sooner than later ;)

Nice post man! Congratz for yout 1000 wins bro. I hope to arrive as soon as possible in the 1000 also

Thanks! Just keep at it, you can do it too :D


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @diegoameerali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!