Esp/Eng Gods Unchained Nature Strategy

in Gods On Chainlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Gu_strategy.jpg
Versión con audio en español abajo.

Separador ingles.jpg

Greetings community, I hadn't posted here for a long time, and I didn't have time to play as you know, this is a real game that requires dedication, I still love playing it, it's the best, only now my free time is somewhat limited. But here I bring you a strategy to share with you and give me your opinion on how I can improve this Nature deck.

Yesterday I played several games and one of my opponents who played with the god Nature took out this card from Corpus Espín and it was pretty annoying, so I went to the market to see its cost and it was cheap, I bought it and I said to myself, ok it has 4 shield but little attack and little life, how can I improve it so I bought 2 more cards that can help me increase its strength and life that are its weakness in this way I can make that card of Spin Body a total nightmare for those who face it.

image.png

I put together a deck that I consider can favor these cards that I bought. However, if I'm about to eat the complete pair of these cards, as soon as I get the resources, in the meantime, change them with this deck that I think is going very well for me, I can win 9 battles out of 12 with I know that I can improve this deck, that's why I read them in the comments.

image.png

GU_1_5_CDGCDGCAuCEyCEyCATCATCCOCCOCCUCCUCAyCBxIATCASCASIAOCEcCAsCAsIDICAxHBBHBBCApCApCDfCDfCDNCDN

Separador español.jpg

Saludos comunidad tenia tiempo sin publicar por aquí no tenia tiempo de jugar como saben este es un verdadero juego que requiere de dedicación, aun me encanta jugarlo es de lo mejor solo que ahora mi tiempo libre es algo limitado. Pero por aquí les traigo una estrategia para compartir con ustedes y me den su opinión haber como puedo mejorar este mazo de Nature.

El Dia de ayer jugué varias partidas y uno de mis contrincantes que jugaba con el dios Nature saco esta carta de Cuerpo Espín y es bastante molesta, así que fui al mercado para ver su costo y es realmente económica la compre y me dije, ok tiene 4 de escudo pero poco ataque y poca vida, como la puedo mejorar así que compre 2 cartas más que me pueden ayudar a subir su fuerza y vida que son su debilidad de esta manera puedo hacer que esa carta de Cuerpo Espín sea una total pesadilla para los que la enfrenten.

image.png

Me arme un mazo que considero puede favorecer a estas cartas que me compre, aunque si estoy por comerme el par completo de estas cartas apenas consiga los recursos mientras tanto las cambien con este mazo que creo le va muy bien pode ganar 9 batallas de 12 con este mazo, se que lo puedo mejorar por eso los leo en los comentarios.

image.png

GU_1_5_CDGCDGCAuCEyCEyCATCATCCOCCOCCUCCUCAyCBxIATCASCASIAOCEcCAsCAsIDICAxHBBHBBCApCApCDfCDfCDNCDN

Sort:  

He usado "Spiny Porcupine" con "Moonlight Charm" para hacerla más fuerte.
Además, como es de la tribu "wild" se puede usar "Wildfire".
Me gusta la idea de usar "Sip from the Spring" para mejorarla, así no se depende del talismán.👍👍👍

Wildfire tambien es una buena opcion aun no la tengo pero estoy por comparla gracias por la sujerencia

Spiny Porcupine is a very annoying card when used at the right time, also, it has the ability to turn the game around.