STARTING TO PLAY GODS, FIRST IMPRESSIONS [EN-PT-BR]

in Gods On Chainlast year

The beginning

Hello my friends!!! Today I started playing Gods Unchained, I didn't know the game, I ended up knowing it due to @legalizabrazil indicating, I'm particularly a fan of card games, since I was a child I played some card games, see reference to my nickname, right?

The first impressions are that the game is kind of similar to the hearthstone format that I had already played years ago, which helped me to understand a little about how it works.

ACTIVE PLAYERS AND CARDS

Currently the game seems to have a lot of active players, as I found matches after quickly completing the tutorial in ranked.

I also ended up opening some packs in the game where some were rewarded with epic cards and a legendary one.

RANKED:

I played 4 ranked games, I'm using the starter deck, because I still don't know which cards are better or worse, even one thing that I'm still a little lost is how to build the deck (if anyone has tips or posts with tips regarding this, send me comments please.)

The first match I was massacred, I had nothing to do, the opponent wiped me off the face of the earth!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 but I didn't get discouraged!!!

From then on it was a winning streak, getting familiar with the game and with several packs won.

I'm currently at level 6 and almost leaving the safezone in ranked, one thing I found interesting was the system that limits the number of ranked matches with rewards, this makes people think before playing, so as not to troll and fall from a link time to go up.

I still haven't been able to set up my wallet for some reason, so I couldn't claim the ranked rewards, if anyone had the same problem please comment the solution below.

Another thing that caught my attention is the possibility of creating several different decks and three gods abilities, I intend to evolve in the game and bring more interesting and complete posts, this was just an introduction telling a little about what I did today, but I'm really excited to play!!!

REFERRAL LINKS:

Did you enjoy playing Gods on chain? Do you have a deck suggestion or want to tell your story? What is your suggestion for game posts? Comment and Share!!!

If you want to start playing here is my referral link:

KAIBAGT

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/OKaibaGT

Thank you, my friends!!!

Join the Hive-BR community, click on the banner below to join our Discord

PT-BR

O inicio

Olá meus amigos!!! Hoje comecei a jogar Gods Unchained, não conhecia o jogo, acabei conhecendo devido ao @legalizabrazil indicar, eu particularmente sou fã de jogos de cartas, desde criança jogava alguns jogos de cartas, vide referencia ao meu nick né?

As primeiras impressões é que o jogo é meio parecido com o formato do hearthstone que eu já havia jogado anos atras, o que me ajudou a entender um pouco sobre como funciona.

JOGADORES ATIVOS E CARTAS

Atualmente o jogo parece ter bastante jogadores ativos, visto que encontrei partidas após ter concluído o tutorial rapidamente nas rankeadas.

Também acabei abrindo alguns packs no jogo onde alguns vieram premiados com cartas épicas e uma lendária.

RANKEADA:

Joguei 4 partidas ranqueadas, estou usando deck inicial, pois ainda não sei quais cartas são melhores ou piores, até uma coisa que eu ainda to meio perdido é como montar o deck ( se alguém tiver dicas ou posts com dicas referente a isso me mande nos comentários por favor.)

A primeira partida fui massacrado, não tive o que fazer, o oponente me limpou da face da terra!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 mas não desanimei!!!

Dai em diante foi uma sequencia de vitorias, me familiarizando com o jogo e com vários packs ganhos.

Atualmente já estou no level 6 e quase saindo da safezone na rankeada, uma coisa que achei interessante foi o sistema que limita o numero de partidas rankeadas com recompensa, isso faz a pessoa pensar bem antes de jogar, para não trollar e cair de elo em vez de subir.

Ainda não consegui configurar minha wallet por algum motivo, por isso não consegui dar claim nas recompensas de rankeada, se alguém teve o mesmo problema peço que comente abaixo a solução.

Outra coisa que me chamou a atenção é a possibilidade de criar vários decks diferentes e três habilidades de deuses, pretendo ir evoluindo no jogo e trazer posts mais interessantes e completos, esse foi apenas uma introdução contando um pouco do que fiz hoje, mas estou realmente empolgado em jogar!!!

REFERRAL LINKS:

Gostou de jogar Gods on chain? Tem sugestão de deck ou quer contar a sua historia ? Qual sua sugestão posts do game ? Comente e Compartilhe!!!

Se você quiser começar a jogar aqui está o meu link de referência:

KAIBAGT

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/OKaibaGT

Muito obrigado, meus amigos!!!

Participe da comunidade Hive-BR, clique no banner abaixo para entrar no nosso Discord

Sort:  

Vou continuar acompanhando suas postagens, talvez eu abra esse jogo, vamos aguardar!
Muita coisa ao mesmo tempo também não rola né kkkk
!lol

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@kaibagt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @crazyphantombr

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Cara eu to gostando, é um jogo rápido e de tomada de decisão, vou fazer um post por semana dizendo como está sendo a evolução.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @kaibagt

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Welcome to the community, enjoy, and looking forward to more of your blogs about Gods Unchained. You might want to check this blog for beginners https://peakd.com/hive-173286/@copperpitch/gods-unchained-complete-starters-guide

Thank you, I hope to make a post a week, but I'm excited about the game, it's dynamic, starting with the question of being able to choose one of the 3 abilities of the gods, I really liked it!!!

Also what I liked is that it seems to have a very active community!!!

Now I'm on my lunch break and stopped by very quickly, but I'll definitely look at this post calmly tonight, thank you very much!!! @afterglow

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @kaibagt

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You're welcome, good luck, and enjoy the game. See you around.

Sua postagem foi selecionada por nossa curação manual, que visa apoiar os brasileiros, recompensando seu esforço e dedicação em promover a nossa língua portuguesa com posts de ótima qualidade! Parabéns por essa conquista, até a próxima! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP !MEME !LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @shiftrox

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Valeu manin!

Muito obrigado!!!

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

Thank you!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @kaibagt

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello, you make me remember my beginnings in "Gods Unchained", the beginning is difficult, because there are many cards.
So I recommend you start with the "Nature" deck, the game has creatures, magic and relics.
Your Nature deck can have creatures of the "amazon" or "wild" archetype.
If you use only "wild" creatures you can use the "Wildfire" card to boost them.
If you only use "amazon" creatures you can use "Arkmonian Onslaught" to empower them.
I suggest you have 2 copies of a card in your deck.
Your deck can be "Aggro" or "Control", as you are a newbie you should start by creating "Aggro" decks.
"Aggro" means that your deck is designed to win the game as quickly as possible.
The "starting hand" is very important to win, I would say it is key.
Good luck in your battles and see you in the arena.👍👍👍

Hello @elcholitosanto thank you so much !!! yes there are a lot of cards at the beginning, it even gets confusing lol but I'm enjoying the game, I'll check out this deck, thanks for the tips

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.


~~~ embed:1617528740065542144 twitter metadata:MTUxODc0MjA3OTYxNDEwNzY0OHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNTE4NzQyMDc5NjE0MTA3NjQ4L3N0YXR1cy8xNjE3NTI4NzQwMDY1NTQyMTQ0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kaibagt, @crazyphantombr ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kaibagt.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(6/20) tipped @kaibagt (x1)
shiftrox tipped kaibagt (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@oneup-curator, @pimp-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Congratulations @kaibagt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@kaibagt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)