Gods Unchained weekend ranked pack opening from midnight shadow. My hunt for the Fae Flame Blade!!!!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Welcome back my fellow Gods Unchained players. Today I am bringing you the pack opening from the card I received from the weekend ranked event. I also included the core packs I got just for leveling up during the week. So in total I ended up with 1 core legendary, 9 rare core, and 2 epic core packs. Then for my first 25 games I received 2 Epic Divine Order packs along with an additional Epic Divine order pack for getting 30 wins.

NicePng_hearthstone-card-png_9313256.png

Overall I felt I did well this weekend. I did feel like a majority of my games were very long. This makes for an extremely long week. When you consider you are trying to do both the blessing of the $GODS event and the weekend ranked event. I also wish I would have kept track of how many times I went second. I feel like I went second way more then I went first. If I had to guess perhaps an 80/20 split with the 80% being me going second.

my weekend deck.JPG

This is the deck I played with. I am really looking to add the Fae Flame blade to this deck and some other cards I am missing. So I am grinding out the core packs and whatever Divine Order packs I can. With the intention to make this deck a little more competitive. Once I feel like my nature deck is where I want it I am going to focus on making a war deck. And repeat the process with war and then move onto magic.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCU37DfWaVkB1fD9TRexugcf65weKDtJZbtENVRriU71zE6mttG1w5FVSpNvBpsoyVYV92VU8adce5NAyKFF7UFt12yVSGnp9sutNdYCKHjPhti.png

I would like to thank @copperpitch, @theproffesserf, and Aftermath who we are trying to get to create a Hive account. But these gentlemen have helped me retool my deck as I get more cards. And cards that are more on meta. If you would love to rub elbows with these fine human beings and fantastic Gods Unchained player. Along with many of the other top GU players you should come join Copper's Crypto Cave. You can become part of the #PitchForkers.

24164016983812.png

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post. I hope you watched the video and got to see some card pulls. Drop me a comment of a card you are still searching for no matter what set it is from. My thumbnail and video were made using Canva.com.
My deck screen shot was taken using the free Microsoft Snipping Tool. The Jesse Jane card was created using Gods Unchained Custom Card Generator . The card cluster is provided by NicPng. And the awesome one up banner is provided by @Flauwy. Who also happens to be the creator of the #OneUp token as well as the #CartelToken. Both of which have huge potential for the gaming community on Hive. Hope you have an amazing holiday season and I will catch yall later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @squirrelacus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
1UP-devider-comment.pngYou've got 1UP'ed! Thanks for using 1UP and its #oneup tag, your NFT and PlayToEarn blockchain gaming community on www.1up.zone. Join us on Discord. !PGM 🎮 !PIZZA 🍕

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @squirrelacus

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@oneup-curator(3/6) tipped @squirrelacus (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Even if you feel unlucky going second all the time, if you play enough games eventually the times you go first and the times you go second will balance out. Variance is a feature, not a bug 😆 Enjoy the packs!