Opening my weekend rank rewards and claiming my blessing of the $GODS tokens. In the Play2Earn game Gods Unchained!!!!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Hey yall Squirrelacus here. And we just wrapped up another hard fought weekend ranked in the leading Play2Earn TCG game #GodsOnChain. I started the weekend ranked event in Midnight Shadow. It is a very fitting rank for me as I truly am a mid-tier player. But I take the oppertunites of the weekend ranked event to grind and earn more Divine Order packs so I can get the cards I need. I also been earning Rare Core packs which I still need cards from. Because in this game the bigger the card pool you have to tap into the better off you are.

NicePng_hearthstone-card-png_9313256.png

Along with that the Blessing Of The $GODS event has been running and that is another way to earn some tokens just for doing your battles. And if you are new to hive you certainly have to check out the Gods Unchained contest @acidyo and @ocdb are running. It is through people like them who are trying to lift this community up that it gives everyone an even greater chance to Play2Earn. If you want to take a look at the contest they are running you can check it out here!.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCU37DfWaVkB1fD9TRexugcf65weKDtJZbtENVRriU71zE6mttG1w5FVSpNvBpsoyVYV92VU8adce5NAyKFF7UFt12yVSGnp9sutNdYCKHjPhti.png

And I would like to give a special shoutout to @copperpitch. He is one of the major factors in why I have stuck with this game. And I am evening seeing any success in this game. He streams and makes fantastic youtube content. If you want to be surrounded by great Gods Unchanged minds you might want to take a fast look at the best Gods Unchained community in CopperPitch's
Discord here!. And another shout out to @flauwy for the #OneUp token and the great divider graphic.

Sort:  

I see you are grinding and in the contest too. I bet we already battled us in the game.

Good luck with the contest.

Thanks man, I am gonna miss a lot this weekend so Sunday is gonna be a slog for me. As I am not gonna be playing much Friday or Saturday. But I do not want to miss out on rewards. So Sunday I will play all my weekend ranked matches. And Monday get as much done as I can for the Blessing Of The $GODS event.

Same here... I don't want to miss any rewards. Have to work at weekend but will start grinding the rest for this week's contest later this evening when I'm home again.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sick double epic pack, Warmonger Smith is the best epic!

Yea that was one of the cards I had my eye on. I want to start a war deck so that I do not only have to play nature lol. So now I only need one other Warmonger Smith. I will wait and see if I can grind another one!!

Congratulations @squirrelacus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!