Weekend ranked pack opening gone wrong? Come have a good laugh!!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

So I wanted to bring you guys a pack opening from my previous weekend ranked rewards. Well lets just say mistakes were made. It being Gods Unchained and all only the core packs were sent out Thursday morning. I had been playing some games for the blessing of the gods event so I earned a few packs from leveling up.

Green Text Border.png

So I start recording the video for yall and start in on the packs. When I see how many I had to open I was like weird something seems off. But me wanting to get it done opens them. Well I get to the end of the packs and no Divine Order packs were given. They did not come out till a few hours after I made the first half of the video. If you want a good laugh watch the first half of the video and you can hear it in my voice when there are no Divine Order packs.

Green Text Border.png

Now was it my fault that I did not check the official Gods Unchained discord to make sure everything is running smoothly? Yes of course it is. But in my defense I am sure like many of you I am in so many other discord channels you get tired of checking notifications. But there was a lesson learned and next week if I decide to make a pack opening video I will double check everything is on schedule.

Green Text Border.png

Thanks for taking a minute for stopping by. If you have read down this far go give @copperpitch a follow and vote for him on Blockchain Creator of the year at playtoearn.net

Sort:  

Upload to 3speak :)

Trying to promote the Gods Unchained community and there isn't a community for it in 3speak or I would.

Screenshot_20211209-180403_Brave~2.jpg

If you add the tag it will cross post automatically

Yours is the 1st one

Congratulations @squirrelacus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!