Aggro War Madness! - Cheap Deck $16,42 USD - Bye Overproof!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

Hello Bros!

warmaadness2.jpg

Intro

I have gone through my creation process yet again, even so I completed blessings, I always play Gods Unchained. For one of the most important thing is what I learn form gameplay and experiences!

This is what really gets me goin'! So, today I have a very very cool deck to break through with you guys, and is a yet another War deck, wich I could make it really cheap but for sure did get its effectiveness..

There are some new cards that I haven't ever used, but I saw'em crushing me so much I wanted to ry it out. In this version of War, I don't use Overproof (are you crazy bro?) hell no I am not! Guild Enforcer can hold the whole thang no prob yall see.

hive_dividers_04.png

Aggro War Deck

Guild Version 😂 ($16,42 USD / 0.0049 ETH)
GU_1_6_HAbHAbCBaCBaHAFHAFHAEHAECDZCDZCBhCBhCDqCDqCAZCAZICNCBsHAJHAJHAcHAcIDoIDoCCjCCjICHICHCAXCAX

newotherwardeckbudget.png

In the current state, Guild Enforcer is very very strong man... That is why he is there untouchable in the deck, instead of Overproof Brew.

Some would say this is troll, as it breaks the whole momentum of the endgame! And I thought that too.. but that's not what it really happened to me!

image.png
Full power well applyied Overproof Brew. Photo from My Post.

For sure is not to be underestimated, however I was kind of annoyed by depending on it to end the game. So I tested out some things and came up to this deck above, the deck is solid to end games itself.

hive_dividers_04.png

Deck Breakdown

  • One Mana Cost (1-1-2 ideal Mulligan)

Trial Spirit

image.png

I added this card because I think it is very strong now for comboes. It can be used along with vanguard to that juicy 1st round wipe + creature deploy... Protect even more your Boil-Bood Outlaw, or just get a Pimped out Hog! 😂

Boil Blood Outlaw

image.png

Still he is my go-to creature of its mana cost. He snowballs for real if the opponent decides no to deal with him. Punish them!

Vanguard Axewoman

vanguardacerta.png

She is very cheap, and fits really well here because of the surprise factor of its blitz!

Wild Hog

image.png

No one better than this crazy 🐗. 3 health makes him, still, not to be messed with!

  • Two Mana Cost

Skeleton Heavy

image.png

The strongest of 2 mana here, because of so much high health points, he can can be really hard to deal with earlier stages.

Tavern Brawler

image.png

Small version of Archangel Bruiser, capable of wiping while still remaining in the board as a threat!

Enduring Shield

image.png

Haven't used this one yet untill now and oh man! You can wipe AND protect with this one! Must have on this deck, put that protected in any monsta'!

  • Three Mana Cost

Bronze Gate

image.png

Only one copy, because it does not attack, although it prevents some attacks and your board to be wiped.. both deffensive and offensive card.

Hunt Warden / Dune Cavalry

huntdune.png

They're here to backup on that hitpoints... I love them because they got so much health and still a nice damage.

Raid Reveller

raidreveller.png

A threat wich also defends itself! very good especially versus fewer creatures, With higher hitpoints, as one of their attacks will be wasted bra! 😂

Blade of Styx

image.png

Instead of rending shield, this weapon here is to whack'em haha! Either it be the creatures or the opponent god, very strong weapon.

  • Four Mana Cost

Archangel Bruiser

image.png

This woman is hella strong guys. If timed right, we can even make her Overkill the board, or land the rest of the damage in the oppas face. Core card in this deck too!

Viking Longship

image.png

Same principle as others, blitz and flank is still very strong and useful! You can wipe, target backline creatures or face damage!

  • Five Mana Cost

Guild Enforcer

image.png

The man himself.. He sure does Enforces this deck, making the board almost unkillable by normal ways, or protecting himself for his attacks also to be landed. Well, guess he is not only a meat shield :)

Orcish Elite

orcish.png

The better one at surprising with blitz attacks, because she has also twin-strike and high hitpoints! It's amazing how much creatures she can even kill..

hive_dividers_04.png

Conclusion

So that's what I had for today guys! It's been a while I have been wanting to make an Aggro War deck that worked without Overproof Brew as its endgamer.. A consistent deck for itself.

Yet to be discovered its effectiveness on the weekends 😂 guess I'll have to find out too as the other ones!

Also thanks for your time of reading this post, I'm still looking foward to video recording programs! Please tell me if you know a good one, for I was unable to find still.

Have a great day, below are some gameplay photos of today! o/

hive_dividers_04.png

War Matches

acquario.png

azideia.png

ggwpinto.png

light.png

neutralotherwar1.png

otrowar.png

shushu.png

warfoto2.png

warhotovswatr.png

Sources:

https://google.com/
https://hive.blog/
https://gudecks.com/
https://coinmarketcap.com/converter/eth/usd/

hive_dividers_03.png

Sort:  

It is hard to get value from overproof in aggro decks since they are so fast but if it was given the chance it would almost end the game

Yes man, one card I have been using a lot lately is Singsong Satyr, as it gives +1 strength to all your board creatures! This can end games at turn 4 mana! Let’s gooooo bro! 💪

I do not play war a lot but I will make sure to try it if I did!