Gods Unchained: Affordable Deception Deck Experiment

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

ludia.jpg

Hi Folks, this is George and my journey trough Gods Unchained. After a not so bad weekend, I'm trying new combination of cards to improve my decks at a minimal cost. To help build my deck I use Gudecks.com. You'll find there several tools to hep build and keep tracks of your progress.

So the last few days I've been trying a Deception Deck.
code: GU_1_2_HADHADHABHABHAFHAFHAGHAGHAEHAEHBUHBUHAHHAHHAlHAlHBVHBVHAJHAJHANHANHBcHBcHBbHBbHAOHAOHAPHAT

Let's take a look at my deck:

deception deck.png

As you can see I went from 60% to 71.4% win rate in 14 games. That's really not bad. I particularly like to use the Thievery power, can be really handy to get you out of some sticky situation. I try not to use the Poisson Dagger against creature, can it can easily work against you if the creature have a lot of power.
I thought this deck couldn't last long, and I tend to concede the game after 7 turns, but sometime you can be surprise. Take a look at this game that lasted 14 turns and the unexpected result:

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar : Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles : NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds: Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

Sort:  

I have been trying to resist playing deception as much as possible. But I rally need to branch out to other gods if I want to be a more well rounded player. Currently I am just the typical nature guy.

😉 Yeah, I was at first more Nature. And statistically speaking Nature is more likely to win (if you have the right cards and strategy).
Capture d’écran 2021-12-31 081506.png

Dear @twoitguys,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!