Gods Unchained Weekend Event Results - Lazy ass #11

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Dark Office Logo Mockup.jpg

Hi, I'm George and I'm playing Gods Unchained. 11th week already and I'm keeping the spirit. I'm not as enthusiastic as I was in the first days, but I'm motivated to earn some good rewards. Let's take a look at the stats.
I got 5 wins this weekend. 39 wins in the last 30 days. Still not bad. I won't get any $GODS but I should receive an Epic Pack for my difficult weekend. The level is high and no players is slowing down.
My New Death set is around 43% win rate. Not great but it's working against aggressive game style.

image.png

image.png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Rewards

Last week rewards were not too bad. The dreaming Specter looks like a good addition to my collection. I'll see what I can do with this card this week.

packwe11.1.png

packwe11.2.png

packwe11.3.png

New System First Thoughts

Well, the matching mechanism is not fully functional. I'm still playing against players way too good. Those games are just hopeless from the start. I don't know if people are deranking a lot, but I'm still playing useless games and my motivation takes a hard hit every time... what's the point if I can't get any higher? Probably buying some good cards you'll say and you would be right... I'm starting to think about it.

For the $GODS rewards. It's been 2 weeks in a row that I finished the WE rankled event empty handed, so I'm not that sure that I like it. Playing 25 games in 3 days is not easy, even in my first weeks I could only play 20 games during the Blessing of the gods event. For now I'm not complaining. I'm a bit lazy. I'll get back to you when I finally played more games and see if I can reach the 17 wins necessary to earn some $GODS"

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5kTEPuFMc2bqKZkc2cGKNbatHVfnYRFCAr92RmFfBov9CssLFhNYL9hPLgZD1SxXCcHzCrG2xAFwvLvQa2iLEeZ4LtgTRUVw4.png

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

Gods unchained

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar

Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles
NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds

Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram