Gods Unchained Weekend Event Results - Reboot #1

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

April_15th_-_WR_Landscape.png

Hi Guys, this is George and... well stop playing GU for a few weeks now. Too busy to start a new set after the rebalance. But this last weekend, I took some time to start new decks and try to earn a few packs. It wasn't great, I still have a lot to recalibrate before I can go back to my previous rank, but in time I think I'll make it if I continue to play regularly.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Now let's take a look at my deception deck. With a 27% win rate, I'm not sure I'm optimizing what I got in my collection, but for the first 6 games I was ranked too high for my own good. Leeching and armor are still an issue. I need to find a strategy to counter those cards.

deceptiondeck.png

Rewards

From the last winsm I got a packs and should receive to rare packs from my wins. I'm still a long way from getting $GODS rewards.

packwe1.1.png

score1.png

You can see clearly the drop in my rank. I just wasn't strong enough to win in those first fights. This week, I'll be looking for new cards in the Starstore and see if I can set new Magic and War decks for the next weekend event. Slow and steady they say... soon i'll get back to rank 9.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5kTEPuFMc2bqKZkc2cGKNbatHVfnYRFCAr92RmFfBov9CssLFhNYL9hPLgZD1SxXCcHzCrG2xAFwvLvQa2iLEeZ4LtgTRUVw4.png

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

Gods unchained

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar

Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles
NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds

Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

Deception is kinda of a tough god to play with only Welcome and Core cards. You can check out some f2p decks here https://peakd.com/@meltysquid/gods-unchained-f2p-welcomecore-deck-guides.