Gods Unchained Weekend Event Results - Reboot #2

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

April_22_-_WR_Landscape.jpg

Hi Guys, this is George and I'm playing Gods Unchained. I still don't have much time, but I'm starting to make new sets. This is my second week since I started playing again. I didn't have much time to test my magic and war set during the week, so I'm keeping those sets on the side burner for now. Once I have a good idea on how to optimize them, I'll be using them during the Weekend event.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Rewards

packwe2.1.png

packwe2.2.png

Results

score2.png

At first I went up and then I got stuck. Fighting powerful decks. I still got 2 wins out of 11 games. No ones dead, but sometimes I feel like my decks are worthless. Still, I didn't get the time to upgrade my decks with my recent rewards. I didn't get any $GODS but at least 1 reward pack.

Set

deceptiondeck.png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5kTEPuFMc2bqKZkc2cGKNbatHVfnYRFCAr92RmFfBov9CssLFhNYL9hPLgZD1SxXCcHzCrG2xAFwvLvQa2iLEeZ4LtgTRUVw4.png

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

Gods unchained

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar

Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles
NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds

Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @twoitguys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!