Gods Unchained Weekend Event Results - Reboot #3 (short hiatus)

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

May_20th_-_Landscape.jpg

Hi Guys, this is George and I'm playing Gods Unchained. Back for my third week. A lot have change since I've started playing GU. The new cards balance put me a disadvantage. I'm rushing against stater decks, that's pathetic. But following the advice of the Hive GU community I'll be grinding to refresh my set and adapt to the new game play. I'm back to the Astral Meteorite rank, but don't worry I'll be up again in no time.
I'm still far from getting GODS token, but I can expect at least 2 packs for this weekend event. By the way where are we with de Daily Gods token reward? Does anybody know when it it will be implemented?

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Rewards

Well, not much this week, but the Malissian Avenger looks good. Looks like a decent card, but it does not align with the strategy I was aiming for. I could probably make a deck for long games as I have a few cards demanding a lot of man. I'd have to think about it.
Lazy as I am, I didn't get a look at the Star Store in a while. But I still have a few credits to spend... hopefully, I can maybe spare some time this week to complete a new deck.

packwe3.2.png

packwe3.1.png

Results

score3.png

Set

So, as you can see below, I opted for a midrange Nature deck. The Frost Giant Deadshot is particularly useful to get me out of dangerous situation mid game. But I as I look at my stats, 60% win rate, I'm considering adding new cards in the first few man range. It's taking to long to take control, most of my wins are after the 10th turn. So I'll be trying to acquire new powerful cards from mana 1 to 3 to get a better start and finish the game in less than 8 turns.

naturedeck.png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5kTEPuFMc2bqKZkc2cGKNbatHVfnYRFCAr92RmFfBov9CssLFhNYL9hPLgZD1SxXCcHzCrG2xAFwvLvQa2iLEeZ4LtgTRUVw4.png

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

Gods unchained

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar

Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles
NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Splinterlands

Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

Levelling up and getting core packs will net you a good deck.

Yep. Definitely try to get in as many games as possible. Even winning 50% (e.g. 10/20) gives solid rewards when you're just starting out.

Dear @twoitguys, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!