Gods Unchained Weekly Results #4 from Meteorite to Twilight Shawdow

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

weekly_final.jpg

Hi guys, I'm George and I'm still playing Gods Unchained. Let's take a look at the scoreboard. This week I played mostly my Deception and Magic Deck. Deception got me a 73% win rate, as only 22.2% for Magic. In a way I'm satisfied with my performance, but 22% is too low for magic. I'm looking to reach at least 50% win rate. I'll be experimenting this week, trying to find the best set with the cards I have.

week.png

Overall, BoG event is still slowly progressing. So I went from Meteorite to Twilight Shawdow. Got one point. So, it might get me another 2 $GODS. That's not bad.

blessing.png

God Power of the Week

Thievery is the God power that save my ass many times this week.

Thievery allow you to stretch out your deck and go a little longer, playing a more closed, slow game.

This power allowed me stretch games to turn 14 last week and save what looked like a doomed game. With an aggro deck it is particularly effective as you can full the board and still improved your cards with the remaining mana.

GodPower-Deception.jpg

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

If you wanna see me play and see all the mistakes you should not make during a game follow me on Twitch every night at 8pm. 😁

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar : Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles : NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds: Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

Sort:  

I love gods unchained great game friend exciting results so good not bad keep doing great adventure 👍 nice

Really enjoyed playing it, sometimes I hope that Splinterlands could have the sane gameplay,

So the overall rate? Better than Splinterlands? I am looking into this game you know😎

Well, playing Gu even if you don't have the best cards you can win. The strategy you plan before and during the game can change everything. IDK about the higher ranks, but I don't make much from GU, still the feeling I get while I'm playing, that yeah i playing a way better player than me, but... maybe I have to chance to win... that feeling makes the difference. You know, that playing this game is not pointless if I don't put all my lifesavings in it 😉

Aha cool! Thanks for your input about the experience, much appreciated😎👌


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.