GU: GGP Weekend Event Challenge #7 - Yeah, that's how I'm calling my wknd post now.

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

guweek1S6e.jpg

Hi guys, this is George and I'm still playing Gods Unchained.
So, for this weekend my goal is to get 16 wins. I hope to get the 3 Epic/DO Rare/DO Epic reward. Last week, I wasn't far from my goal, but I had a few hard loses starting the weekend, so it was difficult to get back from that.

Don't forget to play at least 20 games to be eligible to the Blessing of the gods event. The event has been prolonged, but i'm not sure anymore when it's ending?...

Capture d’écran 2022-01-14 075317.png

Deception Deck

Here's my set up for my Deception Deck. My stats with this deck is back to 73% win rate. I made a few change for this week. I added the frontline Shield Maiden, The Vanir Lion and Athena Conjurer. I hope it will help me get the edge in some long game.

image (6).png

Magic Deck

I kept the same Magic Deck, i'm still unsure of what I should change. I didn't play this set much, so I'm still learning.

image (7).png

News

In another NFT Game realm... League of Kingdoms have now a token the $LOKA. It's only available on Binance for now. Beware of scammers! Not sure, what's the utility of this token in-game, but from what I read, they're talking about staking and getting in-game reward. We'll see, stay tunded!

c0f9af15-eefe-41e2-b6ce-e775b5438111.png

Deck created with Gu list creator app

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar : Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles : NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds: Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

Sort:  

Those GU cards are pretty.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.