GU: Weekend Event Challenge #7 Results

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

wkendevent7.jpg

Hi Guys, this is George and I'm still playing Gods Unchained.
So, as you can see it was I correct weekend. I got 11 wins and won 4 packs (Rare/epic and DO Rare) + a Neutral pack.

rank.png

Some of those cards I already have, so I'm gonna be able to fuse them and put them on the market. Just have to check if I have enough Flux and Gods token. So I guess this is good, my collection is growing. As of now I'm ranking Midnight Shadow. I won 52 games in the last 30 days.

pack5.png

pack4.png

pack3.png

pack2.png

pack1.png

So My win rate is not mazing, but Deception deck did a pretty good job with 64.7% win rate, but 'Magic didn't do as good as last week. I'm starting a new set for Death. 0% for now, but I'll testing it this week to get more data.
winrate.png

image.png

code:

GU_1_1_CCcCCcHBHHBHCBwCBwHAGHAEHBIHBIHAHHBKHBKCDuCDuCCtCCtHAJCBrCBrHBDHBDCBpCBpCBQCBQCDMCDMHBEHBE

At 0.0019 ETH it's a pretty decent price, but still not sure it's worth it. As I said I hope to get more game stats this week to see if I can use it all out during the weekend event.

My laptop is having issue with OBS so I didn't record any game this week, as soon as the bug is sorted out, I'll be posting games asap.

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeQjDYGkBpSL7bAv2WZyTf1xVZSQSjvLyeAKTJBnzQ2sGHV4iKTvaJYhjE7eLn1xEdqcM3NTomzt5Efdoz9pFq566ivr2.png

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar : Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles : NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds: Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.