THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME, PLEASE IF YOU ARE IN POSITION, CONSIDER GIVING YOUR SUPPORT.

in Ulogs4 years ago

I am dedicating this post to everyone who contributed to solving the problem about my housing. I want to say a big thank you to you all. All your contribution means a lot and it helps.

@surpassinggoogle, you are a brother indeed, always ready to help. I can't pay you back, I am saying a big GRATITUDE! Only God knows how much i cherish and appreciate all that you do. Thank you so much

@isaria, I was surprised when i got your donation. You have been helping me from the start, both you, @soundwavephotons and @drakos. Your kindness i can't forget. Now you have proved to me again that you are always out to help a fellow human. I am very grateful, I am short of words but i send a capital GRATITUDE. Thanks for all you do.

@papa-pepper, you have been kind to me when i was new to steemit, please come out for me.

@theycallmedan, you have shwon me love severally, please come out for me.

If you listen to my undertone in the video, you'll hear my cry!

I am crying out to everyone, please come to my aid once and for all so that i can put myslef in order, and not me alone both myself and my families.

Read the full story behind the problems here

Dear hive community, i cry out for help, please help me out this one time. i am reluctant to put up this again! Help me this one, time please... i am @adesojisouljay, please hear me!

I don't know how to say this, it is heavy for me to voice out, but please, you can donate to me in terns of hive or Hbd. Anything you can afford counts snd means a lot.

If you can consider voting this post, please vote and donate in terms of vote.

I know just one person in hive is capable of solving this out at once! If you are not buoyant, help me write a cross-post, tag anyone who can help. Its almost month end and his whole thing is turning into a mess😭.

I plead to you hivers!

Come out once for me, again i say please.

Consider my posts, and see if i ever requested this kind of help on steem since the last three years.

Please resteem this post for more visibility.

Thank you in advance.

Sort:  

@papa-pepper and the community have been generous to me last 2017 and saved my life. It is time again to pay something back. I have sent 10 HBD to you. I hope the others will hear of your plight. 😀

 4 years ago  

Thank you so much... i am really grateful.. i appreciate you so much... You contribution means a lot and goes a very long way