Deranged Photography Contest: Flower - Amateur Tier

in Ulogs4 years ago (edited)

Dwarf Firetree Flower

Caesalpinia Pulcherrima Scientific Name.

This is my entry to @derangedvisions recent photography contest classified into two tiers.

  1. Amateur
  2. Professional

I have taken this photo right after reading the post about the contest.

IMG_20200526_122752.jpg
A shot taken by a mobile phone Oppo A5S at mid-day sunlight under the normal settings without any Camera settings prior to the shot.

It is just within our backyard that's why it was just easy for me to take a photo without going outside of our premises and violating the #stayhome guidelines set by the government.

Seeking for the support of my fellow amateur photography enthusiasts.

Thanks in advance:

To join the contest, here is the link for you to read and follow the instructions.

Deranged Photography Contest - Low Key Theme Winners and New Theme Announcement

Thank you so much everyone and stay safe!

Special thanks to @wilsonblue5 for the techniques and knowledge he shared.

Follow me for more awesome photos:

p39cad.gif

received_861236081048302.gif

Sort:  

Wow beautiful flowers. Hope to see more of that from you.

Thanks kuya!

Nice shot @fycee ! Great job!

Thank you so much for the walkthrough earlier. 😍

This is one of my favorites. I have captured a bunch of em too! Beautiful photos, friendship!

I agree! Dami Nyan dito grabeh pang ornamental decor talaga sa garden.

Wow! Nice shot!

Thanks teh Judy!