Today I share several satisfactions.

in Ulogs4 years ago

Greetings today I share my satisfactions of this month: The school year ends today, today in blockchain anniversary, and the videos that I create about couples of series and movies have numerous views.

L IMG_20200702_161158.jpg

I finished my school year with good grades, although it was not the highest grade, my parents are proud of me because they know that this grade was the result of my efforts.

During the distance school day, many of my classmates received help from their representatives for the delivery of assignments, instead I received advice to learn how to carry out my activities on my own, so I am proud of these notes.

Celebrating my second anniversary in blockchain, considering that I started with drawings I wanted to honor this day with a drawing.

KUJICAM_2020-07-05-13-59-49_developed.jpg

I also want to share the joy I feel because on my YouTube channel "Im A Mess" (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAjZ-sVUwJ6_rcCbTSWtVxg), I uploaded a video created by me about the couple Víctor and Sarahi from the film in the arms of a murderer and has more than 3000 views, I thank God for that.

firma HIVE.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @naty16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!