ULOG #4: MY WIFE'S SUNFLOWER NOW BLOOMING

in Ulogs4 years ago

Sunflower.JPG

My wife has been disturbing me for several days asking me to take a photo of her favorite SUNFLOWER from her garden. She asked me to take a picture before it wither.

I never told her that I already captured it several hours back. When I showed her the pictures, she was very happy with the result. She wants me to have it printed and put it in her flower album. She's keeping a collection of photos of flowers that I have taken.

I hope you like what I shared to you today. I dedicate this to @dswigle because she really loves flower. Hi @dswigle I hope you'll like it.


line2.png

Picture speaks a thousand words, memories remains forever.
This picture is mine taken using Nikon D3100 camera.


line2.png

The Photohiver

@picsart


line2.png

If you have passion for writing and wants to earn.
You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here

Sort:  

It's beautiful! Sunflowers can be hard to grow and look nice. They are easy to grow, but, many times, they don't look so pretty.

Well done on her part. I like that she keeps a book of all of her beauties! What a wonderful idea. It is a good thing she has a husband that is a good photographer! :)

Thank you for posting it so I get to share it! Have a most wonderful day!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Thanks @dswigle for the appreciation. I still have to learn a lot about photography, but at least I improve everyday. Thanks again.

I totally understand that. I think I learn something new every day. You are welcome. Always. Enjoy your day!

🎁 Hi @picsart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Giving Thanks Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks @tipu and @dswigle for the tip.

It is always my pleasure!

Congratulations @picsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

how are you dear friend @picsart good afternoon
How kind you have been with your wife, you had already taken the pictures and saved them to surprise her. Congratulations.
What a beautiful shot you have made, I love the color of the image
Thank you very much for introducing us to this beautiful photography, without a doubt it will be to the liking of our dear friend @dswigle

Have a happy dream dear friend

Thanks @jlufer for the appreciation. I am trying to contribute to this platform with my humble photography. Its nice to know somebody like you visit my lowly post. Its really a great honor. I hope you always visit my post.

Ms. @dswigle is so nice and very accommodating to newbies like me and I thank you people for doing that. Enjoy your day.

You have nothing to thank dear friend @picsart I really liked your pictures, I love the bright colors, we also love sunflowers, my granddaughter plants a seed and now we have a beautiful plant
Thank you very much for showing us your image
Have a beautiful afternoon

beautiful!