Babidi

in Digital Drawing4 years ago

IMG_20200723_160736.jpg

This is Babidi from Dragon Ball. I chose to draw this character because he is quite interesting and oddly cute. I think he is a villain and an alien wizard. He looks familiar to me maybe I saw a similar character before from alien movies I watched when I was a kid but I couldn't really remember now. I am sending this as my submission to the Digital Drawing Contest of @dzoji. If you are up for it go ahead and join.

Here I uploaded some photos so you have an idea how I made my drawing
IMG_20200723_160609.jpg

IMG_20200723_160548.jpg

IMG_20200723_160515.jpg

First photo is my initial draft of the character. Second photo I added the base colors then highlights and shadows. Last is the background which is basically a blue sky and white clouds.

Ciao

Sort:  

Here is cute Babidi. 🙂
Good job @neove 🙂
!BEER

Thank you

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @neove, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello, I look great

Thank you for dropping by

Posted using Dapplr