Digital Drawing Contest #6: Happy Birthday "The Rock"🎂🎉

Hello everyone!

This week for this fun contest, the theme is celebrity birthdays in May, this time I chose Dwayne Johnson popularly known as The Rock. This actor birthday on May 2, and is already 48 years old. He has been known for various films such as Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle; The mysterious Island; and for lending her voice in Moana for a very particular character.

I chose this character because from his nickname, I found it funny that he sang birthday with a rock cake; because as I said it is known as the rock.

I invite you all to participate, here I share the link in case you are interested, click on the link and have fun drawing: Digital Drawing.

I hope you like it!

Sin títulolaroca.png

Sort:  

I expected this 😀
Thank you for sharing 😀