Entry for Digital Drawing Contest #7 - Planet closed for pandemic

in Digital Drawing4 years ago

This is my entry for the digital drawing contest, which you can enter by clicking here and showing your art.

This week as part of planet earth I show you my drawing that is based on the current health problems caused by the pandemic. Planet Earth is taking a break, is it closed? It is only temporarily.

Although some sites are already lifting the quarantine. Well, breaks are fine every now and then. However, I hope this ends soon.

planet.png

This drawing was probably soon, but I have free time. Happy day

Sort:  

Uuh it was fast but it's good also. 😀
Simple but all is there. 😊
I like it so much. 😊
Thanks for sharing 😀

Planet Earth is taking a break

That is true, I love that line. Good job