44 Hive Power Up I Did

in Cent3 years ago

screenshot_20210912_105608.jpg

Hello there. Since joining here (March 2021) I have aimed to raise my own Hive Power. I have never power down on this account. I do Power Up from time to time. I attended the Hşve Power Up Day event a few times.

I just did 44 Hive Power Up. And I got a good number. 1,111.111 Hive Power. I would love to have the dot before the last 3 digits also be a comma. I don't know if I can achieve such big goals. But I will continue to work towards achieving my 3,000 HP target for the end of this year.

To achieve this goal, I set my rewards to 100% Power Up whenever possible. So will this content.

When I caught this beautiful number, I wanted to share this image. Good memories are accumulating for the future. Sometimes it's good to look at old posts and smile.

I hope our journey continues with these beautiful memories.

See you again.

Take care of yourself and your hive.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmetay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more