600 Fixed HP, Monthly Evaluation

in Cent3 years ago

screenshot_20210801_005235.jpg

Hello there. Good night to everyone. I set the target of 500 for the end of July in Fixed HP. But things went better than I expected. By doing some Power Up, I got 600 fixed HP. This is a great achievement and level for me.

I also increased my rental HP amount to 20,000. I plan to keep it for now but increase it in the future. My goal here has always been to be an effective curator. I believe that I am walking towards this goal, albeit slowly.

I do not lock tokens in this account in order to avoid voting power shortages. I just curate for hive.blog. I have @taseli and @a-peiron accounts that I use for tribes. For now, I am curating BHT and CENT with my @taseli account. I also curate SPORTS with my @a-peiron account. I may make updates on these accounts and curation in the coming days. If there is, I will share.

Now it's time to set a goal for the end of August. After thinking for a while and doing some calculations, I decided to set a target of 1,000 HP. I hope I can do that too.

See you again. Take care of yourself and your hive.

İmage: I created it by taking a screenshot from the wallet section of the Ecency.com interface.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmetay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation