Sort:  

Hello there. The pool is formed by the accumulation of two financial instruments in a pool instead of the classical order book. E.g; multiple users can create a BTC/USDT pool. So we can add Bitcoin and Tether to the pool. We can also trade BTC/USDT and USDT/BTC using the pool. You can also do these operations on the Hive Blockchain. Many liquidity pools have been created with Hive Engine tokens. As I mentioned in the post, CENT also has pools.
You can provide liquidity and earn rewards at https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/add. An example image:
ekran_g_r_nt_s_2021_09_05_135449.png

what is the highest apr you can get on pools?

Click on the spinning icon at https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/pools. You can see the rewards that will be distributed that day. No apr calculated yet. But you can make a calculation yourself based on the previous day's rewards.

How can you tell me?

I just added some in pob/cent pool

Thank you. You learn as you use it. Try to solve the trade business as well. Many arbitrage opportunities arise between different pools and markets.

I will try but I will need a guide cause I slow learner lol but I'm smart


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will post more than one on this. I'm just learning too :) As I learn, the posts will come.

ok i will wait