Current Status of My Account

in Cent2 years ago

EN:
Hello dear Hive Community. I was here constantly. However, I haven't shared content for almost a month. My last post was a Bitcoin and Ethereum analysis. When people take a break from writing, they start to cool down. "Workload" is actually just an excuse.

Anyway, let's come to the current account status. Everyone who is more or less interested in the crypto money ecosystem knows. We are in a bear season. Therefore, we should aim to protect our current money rather than trying to make money. I try to develop behavior according to this strategy as much as possible. That's why I don't have a lot of token investments.

I'm running a market maker bot in the Cent market on Hive Engine. I do daily trading with small amounts on exchanges. My main goal is to preserve the value of the money I hold in the cryptocurrency system and to accumulate as many Hive as possible.

I have accumulated about 3,000 HP. I rented about 24,000 HP. During this period, I am trying to earn Hive by trading more. I'll start raising more HP if I get a feeling that bull season has started.

I staked 100,000 Cents. As I mentioned before; I can stake more. But I'm trying to keep the average of cent stakers. I must be careful not to upset the balance of the prize pool. I keep the other part of my cent portfolio in liquidity pools.

I staked 2,500 BEEs. BEE is one of the Hive-Engine tokens that I admire the most. I will stake more BEE in a possible bull season.

See you in new posts. Stay tuned. I hope I don't take a long break :)


TR:
Merhaba sevgili Hive Topluluğu. Sürekli olarak buralardaydım. Ancak neredeyse bir aydır içerik paylaşmadım. En son yaptığım paylaşım bir Bitcoin ve Ethereum analiziydi. İnsan yazmaya ara verince soğumaya başlıyor. "İş yoğunluğu" aslında bir bahaneden ibaret.

Her neyse, gelelim güncel hesap durumuna.. Kripto para ekosistemiyle az çok ilgilenen herkes biliyor. Bir ayı sezonunda bulunuyoruz. Bu nedenle para kazanmak için uğraşmaktan çok mevcut paramızı koruma hedefi gütmeliyiz. Ben de olabildiğince bu stratejiye göre davranış geliştirmeye çalışıyorum. Bu nedenle çok fazla token yatırımım yok.

Hive Engine'da bulunan Cent marketinde bir market maker botu çalıştırıyorum. Borsalarda küçük miktarlarla günlük alım satım işlemleri yapıyorum. Ana hedefim kripto para sisteminde tuttuğum paranın değerini korumak ve olabildiğince fazla Hive biriktirmek.

3.000 kadar HP biriktirdim. 24.000 kadar HP kiraladım. Bu dönemde daha çok ticaret yaparak Hive kazanmaya çalışıyorum. Boğa sezonunun başladığına dair hislerim artarsa daha fazla HP artırmaya başlayacağım.

100.000 adet Cent stake ettim. Daha önce de bahsettiğim gibi; Daha fazla stake edebilirim. Ancak Cent stake edenlerin ortalamasını tutturmaya çalışıyorum. Ödül havuzunun dengesini bozmamaya özen göstermeliyim. Cent portföyümün diğer kısmını likidite havuzlarında tutuyorum.

2.500 adet BEE stake ettim. BEE en fazla takdir ettiğim Hive-Engine jetonlarından biri. Olası bir boğa sezonunda daha fazla BEE stake edeceğim.

Yeni paylaşımlarda görüşmek üzere. Takipte kalın. Umarım uzun süre ara vermem :)

Sort:  

Great to hear from you! Take care mate.

Thank you for your comment. I hope bull season comes soon. We want to see Hive for $5 and above :)

Bee'yi ben de beğeniyorum ancak token ekonomisi konusunda net bir bilgim olmadığı için bugüne kadar yatırım yapmadım.

Ayı sezonu bitse de neşemizi bulsak, defansif oynayınca hiç tadı olmuyor ortamın :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Zoltan (ph1102) Bee token konusunda paylaşımlar yapıyor. Ben BEE token'ı onun sayesinde takip ediyorum diyebilirim 😌

Aynen öyle alınan her elimizde kalıyor :) Bee kabile olarak en merkeziyetsiz kabile jetonu diyebilirim. Kabilenin yönetimi @null hesabında. Ancak HE şahitlerine falan BEE dağıtılıyor bildiğim kadarıyla. Aslında derinlemesine bir araştırma yapmak lazım.

Good to hear from you, I must applaud your efforts in keeping the community intact and together. Thanks for your upvotes to all who tag Cent, it's really amazing. I'm here to support the community with my stake.

Thank you for your contribution to Cent. The project has a long way to go for development. I hope we'll all get to places together.

You're most welcome, I'll do all I can to support the community. Thanks

This demonstrates that you have a plan. Preserve, and position yourself for a bull run with quality assets.

Thank you. There is a lot of opportunity in this period for accumulation and increase in numbers. We must be ready for the new bull season.

Thank you very much for everything you do for the community. I know it must be hard to keep up and manage the token and the community.
I am doing my best to buy more and more cent, as I know that when bull market comes we could get back to the cent pegged again.
all the best

Thank you very much for your good wishes. I think it will go even higher until the bull run. Activity in the community is more important to us than price. We will start working in this direction in the coming days. I think that these studies will also affect the price movement positively.

that's true, it is also so nice to see the community growing and having more activities.
I am happy to be part of the comunity, and wish we will grow well.

Thank you for your upvotes and support. Best wishes in your endeavours.

Thank you for your contribution to the community.

You are most welcome.

what you are doing with CENT is amazing. Keep doing a great job!

Thank you for these beautiful thoughts. We will continue to work. I hope we come to a better place.

CENT token Hive ekosistemine değer katıyor, iyi ki geliştirmişsiniz. Ayı sezonu benim için can sıkıcı olmanın aksine keyifli geçiyor. Dijital varlıklarımı arttırmak için kaçırılmayacak bir fırsat

Düşünceleriniz için teşekkür ederim. Yeni oluşturulacak, geliştirilecek çok fazla şey var. Hive ekosisteminde henüz emekleme aşamasındayız. Dediğiniz gibi, bu günler bizim için çok iyi fırsatlar sunuyor.

Would you be up for a cent AMA for the community? Or have a quick chat about CENT? I've been part of the community for some time now and I'm curious about some aspects of the system such as your motivation and the plan for the economics etc, they feel a bit arbitrary atm.
Would be happy to write a tldr/guide for the community afterwards!

!PGM

Hello. I can't do a live AMA as I don't speak English. But I'm planning a commentary-style AMA on Cent. For now, you can review the information in the @centtoken account and the collection below.
https://peakd.com/ccc/anadolu/cent-qwv1w7