You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to Earn with CENT Token

in Cent3 years ago (edited)

Hello there. The Cent tribe is governed by the SMT smart contract. That's why on the https://leodex.io/rewards page etc. data does not appear. Smart contract distributes tokens in CENT's prize pool. You do not need to claim rewards. It is distributed automatically.

Other tribes are ruled by the Scotbot. The author sends their awards and curator awards by issuing scotbot tokens. The difference is due to this. Below I will add two screenshots of the prize distribution of CENT and SPORTS tokens. You can see the token distribution style differences in between.

Screenshot_20210723-202030_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210723-202255_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Ok, I see that now. I just had a curation pay and it just showed up in the wallet.

So should our reward match what it says in our wallet feed? It looks like my curation rewards are closer to 1/2 of what it is saying. So like this last curation I got it said I earned 1.26, but I only received 0.63.

Exactly. Rewards are distributed 50/50%. And 50% of the incoming rewards are staked.

Edited: All of your rewards are now distributed in liquid form.

Oh and thanks! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@anadolu! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @captaincryptic.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)