Sort:  

Maybe your forgetfulness would be so kind as to allow you to remember good memories! 😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀 Have some !LUV in return! 😁

I now hesitate to tip !CTP 😆

I wonder if it's really working.

I already received 0.2 !CTP from you 5 times today. 😀😅

It's good! No limit as to the number of times sending it to the same person? 🤣

When I read your question again, it looks like I made a different answer 2 days ago. 😅 The answer to your question is that there is no limit of how much !CTP can be sent to the same recipient from the same tipper per day. 🤓

😆

You don't have anything to reply again, so you decided to leave just a single emoji as a comment. 😆

Have another !CTP! 😁

There is a limit of 10 CTP tips from the same user per day regardless of the amount of CTP staked at least 100, but there is apparently no limit of how many CTP tips a user can receive from others per period of time. 🤔😏

You are really an expert when it comes to tipping tokens. 😄

I noticed that your comment there (as well as mine) was upvoted by 3 #LOLZbot tribe curation bots. 😏

Have some more !LOLZ! 😁

I just don't know of any Hive tipping token which will no longer be given to a user who already received a lot of token tips during any given time period. 🤯😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁