You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Si el dinero no es un problema, que juguete comprarías? // If money is not an issue, what toy would you buy?

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

Sin duda el mejor juego jamas inventado! Muy poco popular desgraciadamente, pero sin embargo una experiencia de juego fascinante si jugas con las personas indicadas.

Tambien es muy bueno Vampiros! Pero pase sesiones MUY gratas e inolvidables viendo el amanecer transochado y semi dormido, pero feliz de haber avanzado en la campaña. Una pena los costos como decis de los manuales, auqneu creo que muchos libros podes conseguirlos digitales, quizás incluso gratuitos!

Me trajiste lindos recuerdos! Hay una versión donde se arman campañas Online, nunca participe pero me cree la cuenta

https://roll20.net/


Undoubtedly the best game ever invented! Very unpopular unfortunately, but nevertheless a fascinating gaming experience if you play with the right people.

Vampires is also very good! But I spent VERY pleasant and unforgettable sessions watching the sunrise, half asleep, but happy to have advanced in the campaign. A pity the costs as you say of the manuals, although I think you can get many books digitally, maybe even free!

You brought back nice memories! There is a version where you can create online campaigns and even get groups of people to play (remote), I never participated but I created my account.

Sort:  

Thanks for everything, you are already giving me more desire to play a game.

Gracias por todo, ya me están dando mas ganas de jugar una partida