You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Si el dinero no es un problema, que juguete comprarías? // If money is not an issue, what toy would you buy?

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

It’s a shame that money is stopping you from playing Dungeons & Dragons. It’s my absolute favorite hobby. Still, there’s hope. Some time ago I wrote a post about what you need to play Dungeons & Dragons. Both for money and entirely free without pirating any content. You should check it out. Link below

https://peakd.com/hive-100932/@pusen/what-do-you-need-to-play-dungeons-and-dragons-or-an-introduction-for-the-initiated

Sort:  

wow what article, you clarified many things for me, you already gave me the tools to play. and I'm going to do it. Thanks..

P.S. I am fascinated by dice, it looks like little jewels in a chest ... heheheh

Glad to hear that. Feel free to shoot me any questions.

Dice are awesome! I have way to many already but never enough.