Bringing the sea home-OCD Community Boost Contest #2:

in Toys on Hive3 years ago


Hello friends

Today I join this community that I have found by chance diving through #hive
What has been my surprise than to meet more people like me, that although we grow and the years are on us inside, we are still those children with knee injuries and disheveled braids.
I personally have never grown up or my mind refuses to do so.
I have lots of toys even though there are no children in my house,

IMG_3421 copia.jpg


My latest acquisitions have been these dolls that they gave me for not ending up in recycling, well this is also a form of recycling, right?
The theme of this contest is: If money is not an issue, what kind of toys would you buy?
Well the whole photography gadget is my game now and I would like to have it all:
A drone to fly and take pictures has a bird's eye view.
A supercamera with all its lenses and anything electronic.

IMG_3416 copia.jpg


But my ticket is for these dolls.
I live near the sea, but because of the pandemic it seems that it is far away, my blood and my body ask for the sea, beach, water and that smell of sun cream, so I capture it with the dolls.

IMG_3410 copia.jpg


A good rest after you get some sleep after reading that novel

IMG_3412 copia.jpg


A good rest after you get some sleep after reading that novel

IMG_3407 copia.jpg


Sharing good time with friends, that's the best.

IMG_3418 copia.jpg


Playing and creating
With a little brown sugar the sand on the beach and the water with cellophane paper, I play and create an island paradise for all of us.
To be children again and laugh.

IMG_3382 copia.jpg


rules-OCD Community Boost Contest #2: Highlighting Toys on Hive

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 47 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Qué simpáticas fotografías, que inducen a decir aquello de: quién pudiera estar en su lugar. Feliz sábado

I love how you have set up the scene to take the images, it's so creative. Hopefully you will get to buy your real toys of you dream one day.

These Toys are of great help when bathing children!

Hi hi claro y no tan niños.perdon no tengo el traductor a mano gracias por pasar y comentar

Nice ones my friend. Not just kids, even elders will love those toys 🙂