Sonia riding a horse!

in Toys on Hive2 years ago

Hey, folks!

Do you miss my toys stories? Meet Sonia and her new friend 😉

dsc08990.jpg


Frankly speaking, first he was a friend of Nick, my hubby. After the heavy truck and dream cabriolet, I couldn't believe he dreams of horse :) Now I can say - we have a horse at home :) And no, he's not like those rocking toy horses coz this one moves, moreover, I swear he can run!😊

dsc08987.jpg

Number of components: 410
Estimated time of assembly: 8-9 hours
Level: Advanced

Sometimes, in the walking mechanisms stability of the moving construction was realized by means of additional extremities or other extra-supports. This Horse-Mechanoid is really quadrupedal. It stands on 4 legs, and walks forward and don't fall. Nick assembled his wonder horse slowly to make the pleasure last. It's a pity I can't upload the video of his motion here, it's exciting.

dsc08966.jpg


dsc08983.jpg


The mane and tail of the horse that are meant to flow in the wind are made of flexible rubber bands.

dsc08981.jpg


dsc08969.jpg


dsc08965.jpg


dsc08962.jpg


We believe that a horseshoe brings luck. I can say these horseshoes made at least one person happier.

dsc08980.jpg


dsc08979.jpg



dsc08973.jpg



The dream cabriolet is still here, and Sonia's friends Mary and Liza are staying in the car.

dsc08972.jpg


Sonia and her Horse are now good friends, and I'm glad that our toys get along well :D

dsc08982.jpg

240_f_332113482_otyvz4irs36feossrknliqydo1ogw53k.jpg

Have a good day, guys, and thanks for your precious time and support!

And your smile is my reward :o)



Sort:  

Sonia looks so comfortable on horseback, I'm sure she'll make a great equestrian.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(7/10) tipped @zirochka (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Wow!!!

This is a masterpiece 🔥🙌

You're so good at your craft 💖

Thank you, @vickoly! Those mechanical models are masterpiece indeed 👍

You're welcome.