You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAAA - Ask Acid Almost Anything 2

in Ask the Hivelast year

The nickname Acid was born when a friend couldn't remember my real name but randomly blurted it out, he was a @wrestorgonline fan of Trend Acid the wrestler. Over the years with Acid being taken in most multiplayer games I started adding some things to it, yo was the one I used the most.

Sort:  

Haha, well that's a funny backstory. Happened to me also, when I was gaming all day every day in high school so pretty much my whole friendship revolved around TeamSpeak servers. Even though I played with same people for years, a moment like this would happen from time to time, where someone would be like, "[insert ingame nick], what was your name again?" haha

Are you a wrestling fan too???

Unfortunately not, but you'd think otherwise if you saw my @wrestorgonline collection. xD

You should give it another chance, maybe try the Indy shows like RPW?

!ALIVE