You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many hours a day do you spend on Hive?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

However, to comment on random posts and the posts you like is almost a full time passion. The feedback aspect, people seem to like and enjoy it on Hive. I mostly read, look, and comment also. a manual voter also.

In the mornings when I was growing up my father would read the newspaper, and then in my work life I would spend sometime each morning reading the paper. Now that I am retired I spend time in the mornings reading and commenting on Hive.

I do not have any other social sites on line as distractions for my Hive activities. Also not being a blogger most of my post are just that post, no research involved at all.

In total on average I would guess I spend at least 5 active hours a day on Hive Block Chain. But I do use the chain as one of my primary entertainment sources, like TV, games, and reading for pleasure are entertainment for many Hive is entertaining to me.

Sort:  

That's great. And, I think that's the purpose of the Hive platform. If this platform becomes the information and entertainment hub for the masses, the true potential can be achieved. 😀