You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAAA - Ask Acid Almost Anything 2

"Privacy is precious and so is your identity."

Building on that:
Do you think there should be a metaverse of puppets for everyone in Hive? If your answer is yes.... what would your puppet look like?

Fuck, I already messed up, it was only one question and I threw 2 XD XD XD

And why not throw a third one? XD If you had the chance to be someone's sugar daddy in Hive who would you be?

They are the dumbest questions, but they are honest questions XD

Sort:  

"Privacy is precious and so is your identity."

When did I even say that? lol, but okay build on it I guess :p

Also there was no limit on how many questions you can ask, I'll have whatever drugs you're having though.

Last one is easy, @hiddenblade. :p

When did I even say that? lol, but okay build on it I guess :p

You didn't say it hahahahaha my production slave said it ;P

Although you didn't answer what your look would be

Dang i thought it might be me instead of @hiddenblade XD XD