You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would encourage you to use Hive more?

in Ask the Hive • 4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Aww y'all made another Q&A community over mine 😭. Guess it makes sense as mine is called "SteemOverflow" though lol.

Honestly though, I'd like a way to promote my communities to more people as they're pretty much all dead at the moment. 😢

Actually a big thing I've noticed:

No matter what article, when loading large images from images.hive.blog, it always breaks half way through the image and goes white/transparent and when I try to download the image, it says It's a HTML file and not an image and when I try to download it goes "Can't download, file corrupted". I don't understand why this is happening. (Firefox 75.0 (64-bit) & Win10)

I don't know if this is something you could look into,
Thanks,
CA