What is your favorite picture taken while on vacation?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

We all take tons of pictures when we are traveling but there are some pics that can be really breathtaking.

My favorite picture is one that I took when visiting the Vatican. I went to the highest place available to the public, and in order to reach it, there was such a steep spiral staircase that it had a rope hanging in the middle of it so people could grab it to prevent accidents.

Once I reached that top place, it was extremely windy and it was so afraid to drop my phone but the view was so gorgeous that I had to take pictures. This is my favorite one:

IMG_0210.JPG

I would like to know what is your favorite picture taken while on vacation? It could be just of the scenery of you can also appear in the picture, whatever you prefer.

Sort:  

Hi!
I am very happy that your photo was taken in my Country :)

It was very difficult to choose, but in the end I opted for this photo of the castle of Trieste, a lovely city in northern Italy. It is one of the most beautiful castles I have ever seen and the city is splendid, you can also see the "Piazza dell'Unità", the largest in Europe overlooking the sea.

Bye :)

IMG_4289.JPG