Do You Enjoy Catching the Sunrise's?...

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

I just came back from the South of Spain a few days ago. Visited a small infamous beach town called Adra... After travel in from 4am to 11am, we finally got to our destination.

I am really not a morning's person, so getting the opportunity to experience a sunrise after such a long time was completely blissful. If I could bring myself to master a morning routine, I think this is something I'd get used to doing.

Do You Enjoy Catching Sunrise?

Here's a couple of shots from this morning trip.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.